top of page

THE CHAPTER: Watch the Video for “Sentidos a Morrer”!

Portuguese death/doom act THE CHAPTER has released a new video for the song “Sentidos A Morrer”, taken from the latest album “Delusion of Consciousness”! Watch the video HERE!

“Delusion of Consciousness” consists of 9 tracks where the band unleashes the melancholic beauty of its sound. If you are a fan of Opeth, Katatonia, and Swallow the Sun – this is the album for you!

The powerful sound has been secured by the producer Daniel Cardoso (ANATHEMA, ANGELUS APATRIDA, AVA INFERI) who took care of the recording, mixing, and mastering at Ohme Studios.

“Delusion of Consciousness” is available on:

Track listing:

1. Intro (01:24)

2. Halocline (05:23)

3. Delusion of Consciousness (04:50)

4. Book of Life (06:09)

5. Compos Mentis (05:20)

6. Sentidos a Morrer (05:21)

7. Vultures (05:39)

8. In This Place (05:53)

9. Social Solitude (07:24)


Tiago Oliveira - Vocals

João Gomes - Guitar

Pedro Almeida - Guitar

Eurico Mealha - Bass

Pedro Antunes - Drums




bottom of page