top of page

Southern/Stoner Rockers HELLFIRE 76 Release ''Lillith'' Video Off Self-Titled Debut Album!

The US southern / stoner rockers HELLFIRE 76 have released the self-titled debut EP on May 3. The album includes five tracks full of bloody riffs, genuine rhythms, and distorted vocals.

A few weeks ago the Charlotte-based band shared a new video for the song “Lillith” on its YouTube Channel. As the band stated, it’s about “an evil man trying to banish a witch and her powers, only to be cursed by that very witch. The witch's spell being the removal of the demons that makes the men evil. Empathy is what will remove the curse.

Watch “Lillith” video here:

Formed by founding members Von Bury (formerly of the southern gothic act LOVESUCKER and Napalm Records artist, occult rock band BLOODY HAMMERS) and Mike McGuinness (formerly of the industrial metal act FACE THE WORLD), HELLFIRE 76 set out to create a brand of southern metal that has been missing for quite some time. The band uses the masks of Voodoo, Witchcraft, Occult and Tarot to tell us tales of how Evil has taken possession of our world, ruled by liars, impostors, and careerists.

If you are a fan of Kyuss, ZZ Top, Killing Joke, The Melvins, Clutch, stream or download the album on


1. Lillith (3:30)

2. Iron Fist (3:04)

3. Venom (4:22)

4. The Devil You Know (4:29)

5. Wicked Mystic (2:44)

6. Voodoo Mama (5:06)

Production and recording by Rob Tavaglione at Catalyst Recording, Charlotte NC.


Von Bury – Guitars, Vocals, Organ

Mike McGuinness – Drums

HELLFIRE 76 Online:



bottom of page