top of page

Southern / Stoner Rockers HELLFIRE 76 Released Self-Titled Debut EP; Watch the “Wicked Mystic" Video

The US southern / stoner rock band HELLFIRE 76 has released its self-titled debut EP on May 3! As a foretaste don’t miss the video for the track # 5 called “Wicked Mystic” - watch it HERE!

HELLFIRE 76 uses the masks of Voodoo, Witchcraft, Occult and Tarot to tell us tales of how Evil has taken possession of our world, ruled by liars, impostors, and careerists. People are therefore inundated with an immense flood of lies, perpetrated by strong powers such as governments and the Church, which obscure the view of the Truth.

Drink the band’s concoction made of bloody riffs, genuine rhythms, and distorted vocals that you can find in the dirtiest clubs in New Orleans! Fans of Kyuss, ZZ Top, Killing Joke, The Melvins, and Clutch will be amazed to listen to it!

The album is available as streaming and download on the following digital platforms:


1. Lilith (3:30)

2. Iron Fist (3:04)

3. Venom (4:22)

4. The Devil You Know (4:29)

5. Wicked Mystic (2:44)

6. Voodoo Mama (5:06)

Production and recording by Rob Tavaglione at Catalyst Recording, Charlotte NC.


Von Bury – Guitars, Vocals, Organ

Mike McGuinness – Drums

HELLFIRE 76 Online:



bottom of page