top of page

RISE OF KRONOS releases the official video for "Cosmic Order"!

On March 25, the new album Council Of Prediction of the German death metallers from Rise Of Kronos will be released via MDD. The Hamburg-based band, which previously went by the name Surface, offers grim, modern and straightforward death metal on its 10 tracks, which also includes influences from progressive metal, Swedish death and even hardcore, but all of which are subordinate to the brute arrangements.

The album was produced in the Chameleon Studios by Eike Freese and Denny Meißner and contains beside the 7 regular titles three songs which were intoned additionally once again by prominent guest vocalists. Cycles", "Boiled Alive" and "Divine Betrayal" feature Britta Goertz (Hiraes), Thomas Gurrath (Debauchery) and Lukas Swiaczny (Stillbirth) and round off the longplayer with their performances. The video clip for "Cosmic Order" as an advance release is now available on the MDD YouTube channel, the complete tracklist of the album is attached! Council Of Prediction will be released as CD in Jewelcase, Vinyl and Digipak in a limited BoxSet, which is exclusively available at MDD and Nuclear Blast.

// tracklist //

01. The Jury

02. Cosmic Order

03. Cycles

04. Divine Betrayal

05. Boiled Alive

06. Gladiator

07. Allegory Of The Cave

08. Cycles (feat. Britta Görtz)

09. Boiled Alive (feat. Thomas Gurrath)

10. Divine Betrayal (feat. Lukas Swiaczny)

// Cosmic Order at YouTube //

// ORDERS //

// links //



bottom of page