top of page

Hard Rockers STEEL RHINO (with Herbie Langhans) Release Official Video for “In Rhino We Trust"!

Swedish hard rock band STEEL RHINO has released an official video for “In Rhino We Trust” that is the title-track of the new album to be released on October 21 via GMR Music. Watch the video on YouTube!

Steel Rhino’s founder Mikael Rosengren has this to say about the new song:

This song is a movie that tells a story in your head when you listen to it. Its one of the songs that is epic all the way. Its the mystic in the song that works so good. From the heavy drums to the powerful orchestra parts that gives you a full sound and keeps the story flowing. ”In Rhino we trust” started as an attempt to make a softer verse and harder chorus and the outcome is just awesome. I couldn’t be more proud of this song! I say this about a lot of Steel Rhino songs but this song has a special place in my heart.

Stream/download “In Rhino We Trust”: “In Rhino We Trust” continues the identifiable STEEL RHINO sound that served the band so well and appealed to all people who love classic Hard Rock. The founder Mikael Rosengren stated: “We could not leave the fans with just one album, so we continued the saga of Steel Rhino. I think this album is more raw and powerful. We have taken our arena rock sound to the next level and the songs have been maturing to become our best material to date.

Once again Jacob Hansen (Dynazty, Volbeat, Evergrey, Amaranthe) has been in charge of the mixing and mastering.

This is the tracklist of the upcoming album:

1. Stand Up and Shout

2. Strike

3. Blades

4. We Rise

5. Final Stand

6. In Rhino We Trust

7. Judgement Day

8. Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde

9. Time To Be King

10. Ignoring Gravity Line-Up:

Mikael Rosengren – Drums

Herbie Langhans – Vocals

Filip Vilhelmsson – Guitar, Bass




bottom of page