top of page

AFTER INFINITY: Self-Titled Album Out on March 13th!

Finland’s power/heavy metal band AFTER INFINITY is pleased to reveal that its new self-titled album will be released on March 13th via Mauste Records! The record will feature 9 tracks for over 41 minutes playing time, including the great singles “I Surrender to You”, “A Game of Chess”, “Crown of Clowns”, and “Without You”!

Pre-save the album on Spotify:

“After Infinity” seamlessly blends the raw energy of heavy metal, the epic allure of power metal, and the soulful melodies of hard rock, offering a dynamic and thought-provoking sonic journey. The choruses are catchy, the riffs are heavy, and the ballads are emotional. The 5 featured singers are sure to keep the sound fresh from start to finish.

The lyrical themes navigate the darker realms of life such as war, political turmoil, and loss, reflecting on the challenges faced in the world today. Despite the weight of these topics, the album strives to discover silver linings and illuminate the light at the end of the tunnel.

Crafted for a diverse audience, this album appeals to those who appreciate both the intensity of metal and the depth of meaningful storytelling. Whether you're a metal enthusiast or someone seeking profound narratives within music, AFTER INFINITY's debut promises an immersive experience that resonates long after the final chord.

Music, lyrics and arrangements by Zsolt Szilagyi. Mixed and co-production by Benji Connelly (Everfrost, Metal de Facto) and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox studios. Photo by Lauri “Läpä” Koivusalo. Logo designed by Musicpro1o1. Album cover by Zsolt Szilagyi.

Here’s the definitive tracklist of “After Infinity”:

1. Calm Before the Storm

2. I Surrender to You feat. Leonard F. Guillan

3. A Game of Chess feat. Mikael Salo

4. Do What You’ve Got to Do feat. Leonard F. Guillan

5. Crown of Clowns feat. Mikael Salo

6. Capital Punishment

7. Without You feat. Nitte Valo

8. The Power Beyond His Fight feat. Stephen Baker

9. Two Restless Hearts feat. Nitte Valo and Juanma Draven


Zsolt Szilagyi - Guitars, Synth, Songwriting

Roi Partanen - Bass

Gideon Ricardo - Orchestrations

Nitte Valo, Mikael Salo, Leonard F. Guillan, Stephen Baker, Juanma Draven - Guest Vocals



bottom of page