top of page

SERVANT Releases ''The Ultimate Occult Worship'' Video

The German black metal horde SERVANT is going to release his album Blessed By The Light Of A Thousand Stars on November 26 via MDD/Black Sunset!

The unbelievably mature debut contains 9 songs of finest, nordic kind, Black Metal with a playing time of approximately 45 minutes, on which all registers of the genre are pulled - from raw to melodic to symphonic sounds.

The opulent work was recorded and produced by mastermind Farago himself, while the mastering was made by Dennis Poschatta (Guano Apes drummer) at the Katzbach Studio in Göttingen.

Watch the video for “The Ultimate Occult Worship” on the MDD YouTube Channel!

The album can already be pre-ordered on various platforms. The final tracklist of the full-length you will find below.


1. Negate The I

2. Death Meditation

3. The Ultimate Occult Worship

4. Foreshadowing Rite

5. Hymn To The Latest Days

6. Incantation Of The Old Ones

7. Destruction And Recreation

8. Ecclesia Obscuri

9. Blessed By The Light Of A Thousand Stars

Album & Merch at MDD Store:

Pre-order album at Amazon:




bottom of page