PR service offered:





SECRET RULE was formed in the beginning of 2014 with the intention to create a special sound with powerful rhythms and catchy melodies. During these six years, SECRET RULE conquered their space in the metal scene. The band is fronted by the powerful and crystal clear vocals of Angela Di Vincenzo, masterminded by lead guitarist Andy Menario, with accurate bass lines playing by Michele Raspanti and the powerful drumming by Alex Beccati.  
SECRET RULE’s live shows offer a lot of energy and consist of a mix of heavy guitar riffs with electronic elements and incredible keyboard lines – a huge impact of metal music and awesome melodies. 
Five albums, “Transposed Emotions” (2015), “Machination” (2016), “The Key to the World” (2017), “The 7 Endless” (2019) and “Against” (2020), so far have been released.  
The group built a solid fan base, supported by their live activity and featured special guests like Aylin (Sirenia), Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Timo Somers (Delain), Sander Zoer (Delain, Leah) and Henning Basse (Mayan, Firewind). SECRET RULE played a lot of shows all over Europe, headlining European tours and sharing the stage with great actssuch as Delain, Beyond the Black, Xandria, Serenity, Kobra & the Lotus, Blaze Bayley, Visions of Atlantis and Cellar Darling and performing festivals like Barcia Metal Fest, Metal Fest Event – Femme, the 9° Camorock and the Festo Die Hydra. 
Secret Rules’ last album is called "Against" and shows an evolution in the band’s sound. This time, all aspects were handled of by the band itself.  
In 2020, during the pandemic time, they released a metal cover album to take advantage of the time they have to spend locked at home. The album is titled "Quarantine: The Other Side of Us", out on April 24th with eleven tracks and two music videos released for the cover versions of Ozzy Osbourne's "Gets Me Through" and Placebo's "The Bitter End".


Angela Di Vincenzo: Vocals

Andy Menario: Guitars and Loop Sequences

Mike Raspanti: Bass

Alex Beccati: Drums








Track Secret Rule on Bandsintown to know when they play near your city:

© 2020 by The Metallist PR.