OVERCHARGE Back with a Special Edition for Metalpunx

Fuel-Injected Metalpunk Machine OVERCHARGE is excited to share the details about the special edition for Metalpunx. The album will be released in a limited edition of 99 cds with five bonus tracks exclusively via Planet K Records. The release is scheduled for November, 10th and it will be available on the Bandcamp page of Planet K Records (https://planetkrecords.bandcamp.com).

The special edition of Metalpunx includes the demo versions of Bury The Damned and Electric Reaper, plus the live versions of Don't Waste a Breath, Only in Dreams and Wasteland Rust. Fans of Motörhead, Toxic Holocaust, Exploited, and Discharge can not miss this record!

OVERCHARGE is formed in 2012 in Varese Italy with its unnecessary coating of asphalt and concrete. Since the early days, its intent was clear: playing fast and loud rock’n’roll music as a trio powered by beer and Antifa principles.

Metalpunx has been recorded by Matteo Tabacco at Raptor Studio (Slander, Destrage), mixed and mastered by Eleven Mastering. The artwork is by Devil's Reject Art.


Track Listing:

1. Backfire

2. Bury The Damned

3. Ravenous

4. D-Beat Destruction

5. What You Dread

6. Black Diesel Breath

7. Lords Of Hysteria

8. Dead City Punx

9. The Hammelock

10. Bury The Damned (demo)

11. Electric Reaper (demo)

12. Don't Waste a Breath + Only in Dreams (live)

13. Wasteland Rust (live)


Marcio - Vocals, Bass

Panzer - Drums

Josh - Guitars, Vocals


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OverchargeRnR/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/overcharge.metalpunx/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRP1ewnznPx8et4KlMaCBMw

Planet K Records Store: https://planetkrecords.bandcamp.com

© 2020 by The Metallist PR.